top of page

Nick Dumas "Story of a Beautiful Life" - CD

In stock
Product Details

Nick's first ever solo recording, "Story of a Beautiful Life", is a bluegrass record that features some of the best musicians and vocalists in the industry! Nick on mandolin and lead vocals, joined by Stephen Burwell, Jason Davis, Jake Workman, Dan Eubanks, Michael Kilby, Maddie Denton, Josh Swift, Chris Luquette, Rick Faris, Greg Cahill, Jason Burleson, Jacob Burleson, Amanda Smith, Eddie Faris, and Tammy Christensen!

Track list:

  • Story of a Beautiful Life
  • Fish Caught a Bird
  • Julie Ann
  • On The Other Side
  • Cascade Runaway
  • Green Light on the Southern
  • Big Sciota
  • Sweet Molly
  • Sunset Falls
  • Who Will Sing For Me
  • North of Lonesome
  • When I'm Gone
  • Cherokee Shuffle
Save this product for later
bottom of page